Saints Circle

All members of the ESK community belong to the Saints Circle including families, faculty and staff.


The mission of the Saints Circle is to cultivate a loving, inclusive and family-centered community at The Episcopal School of Knoxville.


Angela Smithey, Co-President

Carole Hutchens, Co-President

Holly Watkins, President Elect

Allison Jarnigan, Treasurer

Rebecca Thornhill, Chair Engage Committee

Emily Vander Wert, Public Relations

Paula Kelley, Celebrate Committee Chair

Alysia Shaver, Celebrate Committee Chair

Raellen Simpson, Celebrate Committee Chair

Jennifer Schmidt, Support Committee Chair

Kerri Lovegrove, Lower School Parent Rep

Holly Watkins, Middle School Parent Rep

Laura Ziegler, Communications

Pam O’Dell, Athletics Liaison

Lindsey Gharavi, Volunteer Coordinator

Leslie Downey, Lower School Faculty Rep.

Susan Lancaster, Middle School Faculty Rep.

Jack Talmadge, Head of School


Email to find out how you can get involved.