Faculty Directory

  • Stacy McLemore

    Learning Specialist

    B.S. Education – Miami University

    M.A. / CCC in Speech Language Pathology – Indiana University

    • (865) 777-3902
    • mclemore@esknoxville.org
  • Toni Mealor

    Second Grade Assistant

    B.F.A – University of Memphis.

    • tmealor@esknoxville.org
  • Page Miller

    Second Grade Assistant

    • pmiller@esknoxville.org
  • Connie Noland

    Kindergarten

    B.S. Biological Engineering – Mississippi State University

    M.A. Education – University of Alabama

    I want to provide a classroom environment that fosters an enthusiasm and exploration for all children to learn. I believe that children learn differently and at a difference pace. I  love to work with children and hope to make a difference by promoting a love of learning. 

    • (865) 218-4451
    • noland@esknoxville.org
  • Sara Norman

    Fourth Grade Assistant

    • skneill@gmail.com
  • Erin O’Connor

    Chef Manager - Flik Dining

    • (865) 218-4465
    • flik@esknoxville.org
  • Carol O’Donnell

    MS Language Arts

    B.A. Anthropology/Literature – Sarah Lawrence College

    M.E. – Teachers College, Columbia

    The language arts classroom is a place where we learn and develop our skills by playing games, asking “why,” reading, writing and exploring who we are. 

    • (865) 218-4460
    • odonnell@esknoxville.org
  • Barb Quaint

    MS Math/Dean of Students

    B.S. Education–University of Akron

    M.S. Educational Administration–Ashland University

    Since Math can be very challenging I try to make it as fun as possible.  I am also available every morning before school should students need extra help.

     

    • (865) 218-4484
    • quaint@esknoxville.org
  • Cindy Rasnick

    First Grade Assistant

    B.A. Communications – Florida State University

    • rasnick@esknoxville.org
  • Sally Riley

    Junior Kindergarten

    B.S. Elementary Education – Tennessee Tech

    I believe that children learn best through movement. Learning needs to be hands-on, multi-sensory and active. I appreciate and celebrate their individual differences. 

    • (865) 777-4210
    • riley@esknoxville.org