Faculty Directory

  • Libby Leinart

    Fourth Grade Teacher

    B.S.– University of Tennessee

    Masters of Education – East Tennessee State University

    “Around here we don’t look backwards for very long… We keep moving forward, opening up new doors, and doing new things because we’re curious… and curiosity keeps leading us down new paths.”   -Walt Disney

    • eleinart@esknoxville.org
  • Cayla Lockhart

    MS Science and MS Literature

    B.A. in English/Literature – University of Tennessee

    M.E. Education (K-6)/6-12 English – Tusculum College

    Certification – Middle School (6-8) Science

    I teach because I want to make a difference. 

    • (865) 218-4458
    • lockhart@esknoxville.org
  • Mary Lovely

    Middle School Director

    B.S. Education – University of Tennessee

     

    I believe education is a dynamic, engaging process that should inspire us to be lifelong learners and that reading is the key to understanding our true self and others.

    • (865) 218-4466
    • lovely@esknoxville.org
  • Corinne Mattern

    Director of Advancement and Admissions

    B.A. French and European Studies – Vanderbilt University
    M.B.A. — George Washington University

     

     

     

    • 865-777-4212
    • cmattern@esknoxville.org
  • Annice McEwan

    Communications Coordinator

    BS in Sports Media – Oklahoma State University

    “Sonder — noun. the realization that each random passerby is living a life as vivid and complex as your own.” 

    • 8657779032
    • amcewan@esknoxville.org
  • Stephanie McIntosh

    Middle School Literature/Social Studies

    B.A. English – University of Tennessee

    I believe that education is a very relational endeavor. When trusting relationships are established between teachers and students and among students, real learning takes place in a safe environment. 

    • mcintosh@esknoxville.org
  • Stacy McLemore

    Learning Specialist

    B.S. Education – Miami University

    M.A. / CCC in Speech Language Pathology – Indiana University

    • mclemore@esknoxville.org
  • Toni Mealor

    Second Grade Assistant

    B.F.A – University of Memphis.

    • tmealor@esknoxville.org
  • Page Miller

    Second Grade Assistant

    • pmiller@esknoxville.org
  • Byron Moffett

    Middle School String Band Teacher

    • bmoffett@esknoxville.org