Faculty Directory

  • Susan Darby

    MS Office

    B.A. Economics & Consumer Affairs — University of Missouri – Columbia

    • (865) 777-9032
    • darby@esknoxville.org
  • Jackie Daugherty

    Middle School Spanish Teacher

    • jdaugherty@esknoxville.org
  • Sarah Dew

    Aftercare Director

    B.S. Child & Family Studies — University of Tennessee

    • (865) 777-4213
    • dew@esknoxville.org
  • Cindi Ellison

    First Grade Teacher

    • cellison@esknoxville.org
  • Jeannie Ensign

    Learning Resource Program Coordinator

    M.A. Special Education — University of Tennessee

    • jensign@esknoxville.org
  • Pansie Evans

    LS Physical Education

    B.A. Physical Education–Berea College

    M.S. Therapeutic Recreation–University of Tennessee

    Play is a child’s work!  Give them an opportunity to experience a variety of activities and they will become lifetime movers.

    • (865) 218-4469
    • evans@esknoxville.org
  • Suzi Fairclough

    Second Grade Teacher

    B.A. Education–University of Tennessee

    M.A. Education– University of Tennessee

    • sfairclough@esknoxville.org
  • Rev. Matt Farr

    Chaplain

    B.A. History and Art History — University of the South

    M.Div. School of Theology — University of the South

    • (865) 218-4480
    • mfarr@esknoxville.org
  • Jeanie Fewell

    Kitchen

    ESK KidsZone

    • (865) 218-4465
    • fewell@esknoxville.org
  • Joe Fowler

    Director of Technology

    B.A. Music–Western Carolina University

    Orff-Schulwerk Level 1

    • (865) 218-4478
    • fowler@esknoxville.org